Quickie Update

July 6, 2010

Worst. Blogger. Ever. I can’t commit!  But life’s been pretty good to me. Since my last post (which wasn’t too informative anyway), I’ve had 2 amazing beach weekends with wonderful friends (plus a pretty fantastic husband), several good work trips, and plenty of red wine. Life is good 🙂  I’m running less and have gained back 3-4 lbs, but I feel like I’ve found a happy balance.

In other news, I loved MizFit’s post today about being “lucky.” I totally agree with her and consider myself super “lucky” 🙂

Happy July everyone! Feel free to start sending birthday gifts.

One Response to “Quickie Update”


  1. LOL I’m still waiting on my birthday gifts – oh I guess that’s not going to happen, haha.

    I consider myself pretty lucky too! 🙂


Leave a Reply

