Goodbye Snow Break

February 12, 2010

Looks like I’m going to work tomorrow!  I’m not unhappy about this – I need the structure 🙂

After posting before I was feeling worthless & restless, so went to gym for an hour of low-impact cardio (bike & elliptical)

Post workout snack:

Tofu & bell peppers sauteed in bit of Trader Joe’s Gyoza dipping sauce, with a very lopsided apple.

After a few more lazy hours (seriously, what DO I do on lazy days like this?), dinner!

Salmon w/ mushrooms & lemon juice, steamed broccoli & Trader Joe’s Harvest grain mix. I also had an ice cream sandwich.

Off to bed!  It’s early, but I’m getting up VERY early. I’m scheduled for a 7m long run this weekend, but the hubby and I will be in NYC for a mini-vacay, so I doubt I’ll get it in.  As such, I’m waking up at 4:30am so I can do it tomorrow morning.

One Response to “Goodbye Snow Break”

  1. Mike Says:

    I did not see any pictures of the ice cream sandwich. Do you have any more you can take a picture of?


Leave a Reply

