Late lunch

February 10, 2010

My run went alright.  I was supposed to do 5 miles, including warm up, 3 miles at 12:00, and cool down, but I ended up taking walk breaks.

Sorry I’m not so good at the image stuff yet!  About 50 minutes into my run I had 2 Gu chomps:

Lunch was very late – around 4:30.  What a weird day I’m having!

When I got back from my run, my husband had made some mac & cheese!  I had a cup with some homemade salsa on top, along with a salad (romaine, 1/4c. pomegranate seeds, 1/2oz almonds, spray of evoo, splash of vinegar) and my standard post-run chocolate milk.

Leave a Reply

